Haven of Rest- Solo Piano CD




On Natalie’s first solo hymn album, you’ll hear “Tell Me the Story of Jesus,” “The Old Rugged Cross,” “Amazing Grace,” “Haven of Rest,” “Blessed Assurance,” “Rock of Ages,” “What a Friend We Have in Jesus,” “Nearer, Still Nearer,” “In the Garden,” “My Saviour’s Love,” “H0ly, Holy, Holy,” and “When I Survey the Wondrous Cross.” Giving you more than one hour of restful music, this album includes thoughtful and heartfelt settings of these great old hymns that have encouraged believers through the ages.

All sheet music for the arrangements on the CD is also available in the Shop.

CDs are shipped within 3-5 business days. You’ll receive an email with tracking information after your order is shipped.

Additional information

Weight .05 kg
Dimensions 22.86 × 15.24 × .1 cm

25 thoughts on “Haven of Rest- Solo Piano CD

  1. Patricia Van Essen

    I would love to receive your CD. May I send a check? I do not do $$$ on the computer.
    I will not need sheet music.

      1. Susanna Griffith

        i love your piano playing & All the Hymns ! Thank you so much , i just found you tonight on the internet ! Wow such an envouragement to my heart !

      1. Hi Sarah, this is currently my only solo CD. We also have a family vocal album available called “We Need the Church.” You can order it here on the site as well. We plan to produce a Christmas album later this year!

  2. Mike Davis

    Natalie Since I’m a die hard fan of your playing do you haveSigned Photo Of yo for Music room Wall. Haven’t ordered yet

  3. Wayland Lankford

    Is your “Haven of Rest” album available either on a thumb drive or can it be downloaded. My laptop does not have a CD player.

  4. Mrs. Sharon Casto

    Hi Natalie,

    I want to order your CD, but I would like it shipped to my sister-in-law in Florida. How do I go about sending it? Naturally we have different names and addresses. I was telling her about it and she would like to have it. Thanks.

    1. Hi Sharon, you can enter a separate billing and shipping address. So, just use your sister’s address in the Shipping information, and we’ll send it to her. Thanks so much for sharing the music with her!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *