The Birthday of a King- Solo Piano CD





This brand-new Christmas album from Natalie Raynes Blanton includes 12 arrangements of Christmas favorites. Eight of the tracks include beautiful orchestration from Colton Fenner, while the remaining four tracks feature solo piano only.

Produced by Josh Blanton

CDs are in stock and will ship within 1-2 days of your order!

Song list:

1. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing (C. Wesley/F. Mendelssohn)

2. O Holy Night (J. Dwight/A. Adam)

3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (E. Sears/R. Willis)

4. Who Is He in Yonder Stall? (B. Hanby)

5. Go Tell It on the Mountain (Traditional Spiritual)

6. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (Polish Carol)

7. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne (E. Elliott/T. Matthews)

8. Angels We Have Heard on High (Traditional French carol)

9. The First Noel (Traditional English carol)

10. The Birthday of a King (W. Neidlinger)

11. Christmas Bell* (N. Chavers)

12. Of the Father’s Love Begotten (A. Prudentius/Plainsong)

Sheet Music for all of the arrangements is available here!

Additional information

Weight .05 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Birthday of a King- Solo Piano CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…